RPGaDay 2017 6th August

6th) You can game every day for a week. Describe what you’d do!

Probably try and play a range of one shots using systems I haven’t had a chance to play before. This is presuming that said week includes enough time to become familiar with a system which I’d struggle with during a normal week. The alternative would be a week of games with rotating GMs, again could be fun and lets each person showcase a system they love.

If it was a one week of playing every evening after work then I’d go the opposite approach, a mini-campaign with a single system I know. I think I could just about GM such a game as I lean towards on the fly / prep in my head games as opposed to binders full of notes.

Leave a Reply

