RPGaDay 2017: 1st August

1st) What published RPG do you wish you were playing right now?

Any as I’m currently between groups and struggling to find a new one. Ignoring that fact… difficult question. Probably The Sprawl or Dungeon World, both games I own, loved reading but have yet to play. Or Torg Eternity to give it a spin though I’ve yet to read far enough into it to get a good feel for it yet. I’ve got a lot of half read PDFs of games I’ve kickstarted or picked up so no shortage but at the same time none of them are really grabbing me right now.

Leave a Reply

