Night of the Return of the Ducks

One of the posts over at the Happy Jacks RPG Forum linked to a rather amazing website recently, the Pulp-O-Mizer, a web based generator of custom covers for pulp style magazines. I gave it a quick spin and am definitely impressed with it, if I was running a pulp style game (probably in Savage Worlds) then I’d be sorely tempted to use it on a regular basis. I could see it being particularly useful to tempt players with at the start of an adventure, or even to try and sell a campaign to a group of players. Either way it’s well worth a look, below is what I slung together in a few minutes for my Demon Hunters game though I doubt I’ll actually use it when it comes to the Nationals.

Pulp-O-Mizer_Cover_Image

Leave a Reply

